New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Adventure

Female (39) looking for Male Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States

Single girl who loves motorcycles ATV riding, snowmobiles fishing concerts and the beach looking for a fun partner in crime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsReptile

Education & Employment

Job TitleFinance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsKorn shinedown five finger death Punch theory of a dead man Nickelback stick figure slightly stoopid pepper
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funDepends on my mood anything from fishing to snowmobiling to motorcycle ride or being in an ATV
HobbiesSports, Reading, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be my best friend
On the first dateDinner or do something fun to get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone